Back icon


May 31, 2020
Season 4 premiering July 21 on AMC




Set more than seven years after the world has become a frozen wasteland, the Emmy® nominated series centers on the remnants of humanity who inhabit a perpetually moving train, with 1001 cars, that circles the globe. Class warfare, social injustice and the politics of survival play out in this riveting television adaptation based on the graphic novel series and film from Oscar® and Golden Globe® winner Bong Joon Ho.


Season 1 Official Trailer #1
Season 1 Official Trailer #2
Season 2 Official Trailer
Season 3 Official Trailer

Produced by

Tomorrow Studios and CJ Entertainment


Jennifer Connelly, Daveed Diggs, Sean Bean, Rowan Blanchard, Alison Wright, Mickey Sumner, Iddo Goldbereg, Kate McGuinness, Lena Hall, Annalise Basso, Sam Otto, Roberto Urbina, Sheila Vand, Stäven Ogg, Archie Panjabi, Chelsea Harris, Mike O’Malley.


Executive produced by Graeme Manson, Aubrey Nealon, Christoph Schreiber, Marty Adelstein, Becky Clements, Matthew O’Connor, Ben Rosenblatt and Scott Derrickson, and the film’s producers including Bong Joon Ho, Miky Lee,  Jinnie Choi, Park Chan-wook, Lee Tae-hun and  Dooho Choi.